I AM Group Officers

Harrison Klein

Chief Executive Officer

harrison@iambizgroup.com

Click Here For Bio

 

Robert DiMattia

Chief Operating Officer

robert@iambizgroup.com

Click Here For Bio

 

Douglas Feller

Chief Financial Officer

douglas@iambizgroup.com

Click Here For Bio

 

Dagny Wallin

Chief Marketing Officer

dagny@iambizgroup.com

Click Here For Bio

 

Beth Donnelly

Chief Information Officer

beth@iambizgroup.com

Click Here For Bio

 

Dr. Cheryl Hanly

Chief Health & Wellness Officer

cheryl@iambizgroup.com

Click Here For Bio

 

Shenna Shotwell

Chief Research Officer

shenna@iambizgroup.com

Click Here For Bio

 

Dr. Treasha Wilson

Chief Public Relations Officer

treasha@iambizgroup.com

Click Here For Bio

 

MarBeth Dunn

Chief Promotions Officer

marbeth@iambizgroup.com

Click Here For Bio


I AM Board of Advisors

Click the Image for Our Board of Advisors